Contact Us

KCH Transportation Headquarters:

1190 Buckhead Crossing

Suite B

Woodstock, GA 30189

If you have any questions regarding our services or have a unique transportation situation that you would like help with, please contact us using the form below:

 

President & Chief Executive Officer –  Jason Whitten 
jwhitten@kchtrans.com  770.962.6829 ext 125 or 678.333.9548

Chairman  –  Alan Whitten 
awhitten@kchtrans.com  770.962.6829 ext 103 or 404-427-5162

Chief Financial Officer –  Carol Whitten 
cwhitten@kchtrans.com  770.962.6829 ext 136

Vice President of Business Development –  Tim Patty
tpatty@kchtrans.com  423.240.2032

Director of Brokerage Operations- Dewayne Metcalf

dmetcalf@kchtrans.com  423.793.3511

Billing & Carrier Pay- Garrett Barnes
gbarnes@kchtrans.com  423.793.3511

 

 

KCH Transportation Expedite General Manager- Robert McGrady
rmcgrady@kchtrans.com  803.361.5560

 

North American Shipments

We provide service and documentation management for those companies shipping to the NAFTA countries. Our alliances with our International Partners, allows your shipment from origin to destination to be on time, cost effective, and damage free.

Specialized Movement

Products that are oversized or overweight will require special planning and negotiating to execute a difficult delivery. Our professional staff has the years of experience moving all types of specialized shipments, and can provide you with the LVS.

Rail/Intermodal Transportation

We offer traditional rail service utilizing all available trailers and containers. In addition, we have the knowledge and experience to negotiate and provide services from the major railroads and stack train providers.

Transportation Management

KCH Transportation can provide both consultant and operational solutions to your logistical needs, by analyzing, benchmarking, creating solutions, and managing. We can save your company costs that impact your bottom line.